Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

facts

Slush Bar & Patio

cuisine

American

hours

Sunday - Thursday 11am-10pm
Friday - Saturday 11am-2am
FOOD HOURS:
Friday - Saturday
4am - 12am
Sunday 12pm - 6pm

Slush Bar

tdc-Dining-Slush-Bar-1

About Slush Bar & Patio

Experience the centerpiece of our nightlife at Slush Bar and the newly expanded patio. Slush offers a twist on classic frozen cocktails, entertainment, live racing action, and a unique covered gaming porch with VLTs that allows smoking!  Slush is located on the east end of the gaming floor. 

Slush Bar at ThistleDown Racino is the place to be for all kinds of live entertainment! Check out what we have coming up on our Slush Stage.

Expanded Patio Now Open

ThistleDown added 97 VLT machines to the existing 32 on the patio. The new Slush patio bar allows guests to have a drink while playing the VLTs and simultaneously watching Thoroughbred horses thunder by at 35 miles per hour on one of the nation’s best racetracks. The expanded gaming patio boasts 4,200-square-feet.

Happy Hour is back!

Bring your friends and celebrate the week at ThistleDown Racino. Each day features a new drink special. The fun takes place Monday - Thursday from 3pm - 6pm. See you then!

Happy Hour Drink Specials available at all ThistleDown Racino bars

Slush Bar Drink Menu

Upcoming Events at Slush Bar:

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams  7pm

Friday, January 9, 2015 - DJ Haz Matt 8pm

                                 -   Winter Glitz and Glam Ladies' Night 7pm

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - Forecast 9pm

Monday, January 12, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, January 15, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams  7pm

Friday, January 16, 2015 - DJ Haz Matt 8pm

                                 -   Winter Glitz and Glam Ladies' Night 7pm

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - Spirit Plus Band 9pm

Monday, January 19, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Wedensday, January 21, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams  7pm

Friday, January 23, 2015 - DJ Haz Matt 8pm

                                 -   Winter Glitz and Glam Ladies' Night 7pm

Saturday, January 24, 2015 - Sight 'N Sound 9pm

Monday, January 26, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, January 29, 2015 -  Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams  7pm

Friday, January 30, 2015 - DJ Haz Matt 8pm

                                 -   Winter Glitz and Glam Ladies' Night 7pm

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - The Benjaminz 9pm

Monday, February 2, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7pm

Friday, February 6, 2015 - DJ Haz Matt 8pm

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Justo Saborit Latin Soul 9pm 

Monday, February 9, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, Feburary 12, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7pm

Friday, February 13, 2015 - DJ Haz Matt 8pm

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - Mike Truitt & the Lake Effect 9pm

Monday, February 16, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7pm

Friday, February 20, 2015 - DJ Haz Matt 8pm

Monday, February 23, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7pm

Friday, February 27, 2015 - DJ Haz Matt 8pm

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - Chance 9pm